Season 2019-2020‎ > ‎

Club Nights

DateDetails Results PBs 
 Fri 11-Oct-19
Results
PBs
 Fri 18-Oct-19 Results
PBs
 Fri 25-Oct-19 Results
PBs
 Fri 01-Nov-19 Results
PBs
 Fri 08-Nov-19 Results
PBs
 Fri 15-Nov-19 Results
PBs
 Fri 22-Nov-19 Results
PBs
 Fri 29-Nov-19 Results
PBs
 Fri 06-Dec-19 Results
PBs
 Fri 13-Dec-19Break up night   
 Fri 31-Jan-20 Results
PBs
 Fri 07-Feb-20 Results
PBs
 Fri 14-Feb-20 Results
PBs
 Fri 21-Feb-20Club Champs Eligibility
Results
PBs
 Fri 28-Feb-20Club Champs EligibilityResults
PBs
 Fri 06-Mar-20Club Champs Eligibility
Results
PBs
 Fri 13-Mar-20Club Champs Eligibility
Results
PBs
 Fri 20-Mar-20Club Champs Eligibility
Results
PBs
 Fri 27-Mar-20Championships - Breaststroke and Backstroke - EntriesResults
PBs
 Sun 25-Mar-12Championships - Butterfly and Freestyle - EntriesResults
PBs