Season 2018-2019‎ > ‎

Committee

President
Kylie Reynoldspresident@wishartswimclub.org.au

Vice PresidentBrian Catchlovevicepresident@wishartswimclub.org.au
Secretary
Jane Dennissecretary@wishartswimclub.org.au
Assistant Secretary

TreasurerAlyson Pillaytreasurer@wishartswimclub.org.au   
Asst TreasurerAnita Magee
Referee Troy Reynolds
Assistant Referee
Brian Catchlove
Chief Timekeeper
Tim Beard
Assistant TimekeeperMichael Magee
Chief RecorderCoral Reynoldsrecorder@wishartswimclub.org.au 
Assistant Recorder 
Stephanie Airey
Starter

Assistant StarterBrian Catchlove 
Announcer
Jane Dennis 
Assistant Announcer 
 
 Marshalls Kira Gibbs 
 Mikayla Molles 
Carnival ConvenorAnn Holtzapffelcarnivals@wishartswimclub.org.au

Carnival Selectors
President
Chief Recorder
Coach

 

Raffle Convenor Kim Tagliaro
  

Canteen ConvenorKym Rach



BBQ Convenor Mary Thompson and Deena Edwards
Membership Coordinator
Elisha Budzevski
Clothing Coordinator
Terri Jeanninsharkshop@wishartswimclub.org.au
  
P&C Representative
President
Web MasterWilliam Fergusonwebmaster@swishartswimclub.org.au
Trophy/Awards Coordinator
Elisha Budzevski
Financial Development Officer 

   
Head CoachKira Gibbs