Season 2018-2019‎ > ‎

Committee

President
Kylie Reynoldspresident@wishartswimclub.org.au

Vice President
 Secretary
secretary@wishartswimclub.org.au
Assistant Secretary

Treasurer
treasurer@wishartswimclub.org.au   
RefereeTroy Reynolds
Assistant Referee 
Chief Timekeeper
Tim Beard
Assistant Timekeeper

Chief RecorderCoral Reynoldsrecorder@wishartswimclub.org.au 
Assistant Recorder    

Starter

Assistant Starter

Announcer
 
Assistant Announcer
 
Marshalls Captains/Seniors 
  
 
  
Carnival Convenor
carnivals@wishartswimclub.org.au

Carnival Selectors

 

Social Director/Raffle Seller 
  

Canteen Convenor




BBQ Convenor 

Membership Coordinator

Clothing Coordinator

  
P&C Representative

Web MasterWilliam Fergusonwebmaster@swishartswimclub.org.au
Trophy/Awards Coordinator

Financial Development Officer 

   
Head Coach