Season 2016-2017‎ > ‎

Club Nights

DateDetails Results PBs 
 Fri  7-Oct-16
Results
PBs
 Fri 14-Oct-16 Results
PBs
 Fri 21-Oct-16 Results
PBs
 Fri 28-Oct-16 Results
PBs
 Fri  4-Nov-16 Results
PBs
 Fri 11-Nov-16 Results
PBs
 Fri 18-Nov-16 Results
PBs
 Fri 25-Nov-16 Results
PBs
 Fri  2-Dec-16 Results
PBs
 Fri  9-Dec-16Break up night ResultsPBs
 Fri 27-Jan-17 Results
PBs
 Fri  3-Feb-17 Results
PBs
 Fri 10-Feb-17 Results
PBs
 Fri 17-Feb-17Club Champs Eligibility
Results
PBs
 Fri 24-Feb-17Club Champs EligibilityResults
PBs
 Fri  3-Mar-17Club Champs Eligibility
Results
PBs
 Fri  10-Mar-17Club Champs EligibilityResults
PBs
 Fri 17-Mar-17Club Champs Eligibility
Results
PBs
 Fri 24-Mar-17Championships - Breaststroke and Backstroke - EntriesResults
PBs
 Sun 26-Mar-17Championships - Butterfly and Freestyle - EntriesResults
PBs