Season-2014-2015‎ > ‎Champions‎ > ‎


Awarded to those swimmers that accumulate the most points for sprint events during the club championships.
See section 18 of the club rules for details.

Boys Girls 
Sub Junior (4-7)
Douglas Catchlove
Aliyah Brown
Junior (8-9)
Liam Baxter &
Zeke Sinclair
Melina Thompson
Intermediate (10-11)
Jackson Clarke & Jordan Clement
Skye Hayes &
 Jacinta Bartlett
Sub-Senior (12-13)
James Thompson & Dylan Wilson
Tahlia Johnson
Senior (14+)
Cody Kwik
Emma Burnett