Season 2012-2013‎ > ‎

Club Nights

DateDetails Results PBs 
 Fri  12-Oct-12
Results
PBs
 Fri 19-Oct-12 Results
PBs
 Fri 26-Oct-12 Results
PBs
 Fri  2-Nov-12 Results
PBs
 Fri  9-Nov-12 Results
PBs
 Fri 16-Nov-12 Results
PBs
 Fri 23-Nov-12 Results
PBs
 Fri 30-Nov-12 Results
PBs
 Fri  7-Dec-12 Results
PBs
 Fri 14-Dec-12Break up night ResultsPBs
 Fri  1-Feb-13 Results
PBs
 Fri  8-Feb-13 Results
PBs
 Fri 15-Feb-13 Results
PBs
 Fri 22-Feb-13Club Champs Eligibility
Results
PBs
 Fri  1-Mar-13Club Champs EligibilityResults
PBs
 Fri  8-Mar-13Club Champs Eligibility
Results
PBs
 Fri 15-Mar-13Club Champs Eligibility
Results
PBs
 Fri 22-Mar-13Championships - Breaststroke and Backstroke - EntriesResultsPBs
 Sun 24-Mar-13Championships - Butterfly and Freestyle - EntriesResultsPBs