Season 2012-2013‎ > ‎Champions‎ > ‎


Awarded to those swimmers that accumulate the most points for sprint events during the club championships.
See section 18 of the club rules for details.

Boys Girls 
Sub Junior (4-7)
Ezekiel Sinclair

Mya WIlson
Junior (8-9)
Jordan Clement,
Jackson Clarke

Alyssa Jacklin
Intermediate (10-11)
Ben Booth

Mikayla Bartlett
Sub-Senior (12-13)
Ryan Magee 

Claudia Shelley
Senior (14+)
Kieren Player

Hayley Richards,
Emma Burnett