Season 2011-2012‎ > ‎

Club Nights

DateDetails Results PBs 
 Fri  7-Oct-11 Results
PBs
 Fri 14-Oct-11 Results
PBs
 Fri 21-Oct-11 Results
PBs
 Fri 28-Oct-11 Results
PBs
 Fri  4-Nov-11 Results
PBs
 Fri 11-Nov-11 Results
PBs
 Fri 18-Nov-11 Results
PBs
 Fri 25-Nov-11 Results
PBs
 Fri  2-Dec-11 Results
PBs
 Fri  9-Dec-11Break up night   
 Fri 27-Jan-12 Results
PBs
 Fri  3-Feb-12 Results
PBs
 Fri 10-Feb-12 Results
PBs
 Fri 17-Feb-12Club Champs Eligibility
Results
PBs
 Fri 24-Feb-12Club Champs EligibilityResults
PBs
 Fri  2-Mar-12Club Champs Eligibility
Results
PBs
 Fri  9-Mar-12Club Champs Eligibility
Results
PBs
 Fri 16-Mar-12Club Champs Eligibility
Results
PBs
 Fri 23-Mar-12Championships - Breaststroke and Backstroke - EntriesResults
PBs
 Sun 25-Mar-12Championships - Butterfly and Freestyle - EntriesResults
PBs