Season 2010-2011‎ > ‎Champions‎ > ‎


Awarded to those swimmers that accumulate the most points for sprint events during the club championships.
See section 18 of the club rules for details.

Boys Girls 
Sub Junior (4-7)
Jackson Carke

Stephanie Rowe
Junior (8-9)
Connor Sherrington

Ashleigh Magee
Matthew Reece, Lachlan Daly,
Jack Rowe, Ryan Magee

Emma Barwick
Sub-Senior (12-13)  
Kieran Player             Liam Sherrington

Caitlin Profke
Senior (14+)

Andrew Booth & Cormac Woodrow

Emma Burnett