Season 2010-2011‎ > ‎Champions‎ > ‎


Awarded to those swimmers that accumulate the most points for distance events during the club championships.
See section 19 of the club rules for details.

Boys Girls 
Sub Junior (7 and under)
Jackson Clarke

Stephanie Rowe
Junior (8-9)
Connor Sherrington

Olivia Wormwell
Intermediate (10-11)
Ryan Magee
Emma Barwick            Taylor Chinn            
Sub-Senior (12-13)
Liam Sherrington 

Wenona Cramp-Church
Senior (14+)
Andrew Booth

Hannah Reece