Season 2008-2009‎ > ‎

Club Nights

DateDetails Results PBs 
 Fri 10-Oct-08
Results

 Fri 17-Oct-08 Results

 Fri 24-Oct-08 Results

 Fri 31-Oct-08 Results

 Fri   7-Nov-08No Results as pool was closed

 Fri 14-Nov-08 Results

 Fri 21-Nov-08 Results

 Fri 28-Nov-08 Results

 Fri   5-Dec-08 Results

 Fri 12-Dec-08Break up night   
 Fri 30-Jan-09 Results

 Fri   6-Feb-09 Results

 Fri 13-Feb-09 Results

 Fri 20-Feb-09
Results

 Fri 27-Feb-09
Results

 Fri   6-Mar-09
Results

 Fri 13-Mar-09
Results

 Fri 20-Mar-09
Results

 Fri 27-Mar-09 Results
 
 Fri 23-Mar-12Championships - Breaststroke and BackstrokeResults

 Sun 25-Mar-12Championships - Butterfly and FreestyleResults